This used to be the norm.


I’m leading a revolution of candy-obsessed monsters against their dictator.  My opponent is a somehow-morbidly-obese skeleton and I’m playing as a massive eye held afloat by a pair of bat wings.  An onion appears before me, and is cut in half by a knife that comes into being in the same fashion.  Irritated by the fumes, my floating eye unleashes a deadly torrent of tears that blasts my opponent, who is then easily finished off by my pirate ally.  As he swings his sword its path is marked by a dotted line ending with a large “X”.  We are rewarded with trading cards and candy before continuing our quest to uncover a book of jokes that is absolutely vital to reestablishing the culture of an ancient civilization.

Leave a Reply

